Find Your Group
Adult
Sunday 5:00 PM

Married with preschoolers

Adult
Chris Hutson & Randy Rawls
chris.c.hutson@gmail.com , rawlsfam@suddenlink.net
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Married, Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Patrick Halsell & Nancy Sawyers
halsellp@yahoo.com , sawyers.nancy@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles; Young Professionals

Adult
Kent Moore & Tad Davis
kentgmoore@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles, Marrieds & Young Professionals

Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Engaged, Newlywed Couples, Young Professionals, Grad Students, Families with young children

Adult
Craig Oglesby & Heather Oglesby
craig.ogle@gmail.com , heather@redeemerlubbock.org
Thursday 6:45 PM

Singles, Marrieds & Young Professionals

Adult
Daniel Mikel & Eryn Mikel
danielmikel@gmail.com , erynmikel@yahoo.com
Sunday 5:00 PM

Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Zach Holtzman & Jennifer Holtzman
z_holtzman@yahoo.com , jenholtzman@yahoo.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Married with kids

Adult
Chibuzo Nsofor & Rachel Onishi
chibuzo.nsofor@gmail.com , rachel.onishi@ttu.edu
Wednesday 7:15

Singles, Married, Young Professionals & Graduate Students

 

Adult
Scotty Satterwhite & Ashli Satterwhite
satterwhite_s13@yahoo.com
Sunday 7:00 PM
Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals & Graduate Students
Adult
Tuesday 6:00- 8:00 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

Adult
Zak Redding & Rachel Redding
zakri.redding@yahoo.com , raeredding@yahoo.com
Tuesday 6:15 PM
Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

Adult
John Geeslin & Becca Thomman
jogeesli@gmail.com , rebeccathomman@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals

Adult
Ben Sheets & Jayna Sheets
bencsheets@gmail.com , jaynasheets@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:00 PM
Adult
Brent Hastings & Melanie HAstings
b.hasti07@gmail.com , mhastings20@lubbockisd.org
Tuesday 6:30 PM
Adult
Jason Ratliff & Amber Ratliff
jarat91@yahoo.com , ambyrat@me.com
Wednesday 6:15 PM
Adult
Jeff Oldham & Amy Oldham
jeff.oldham@ttu.edu , amyinbelize@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Multigenerational

Adult
Landon Sheets & Whitney Sheets
landonsheets@gmail.com , whitsheets@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:00 PM
Adult
Monday
Adult
Ryan Reber & Jeremy Jones
rebe4831@gmail.com , jeremy.ross.jones@gmail.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM
Adult
Wednesday 7:00 PM
Adult
Tanner Thetford & Taylor Tucker
tannermylesthetford@gmail.com , ttucker@cbcworldwide.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM
Adult
Jedidiah Mannon & Shelley Mannon
jedidiah.shelley@gmail.com , jedidiah.shelley@gmail.com
Sunday 5:00 PM