Find Your Group
Adult
Sunday 5:00 PM

Married with preschoolers

Adult
Chris Hutson & Randy Rawls
chris.c.hutson@gmail.com , rawlsfam@suddenlink.net
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Married, Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Patrick Halsell & Nancy Sawyers
halsellp@yahoo.com , sawyers.nancy@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles; Young Professionals

Adult
Kent Moore & Tad Davis
kentgmoore@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles, Marrieds & Young Professionals

Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Engaged, Newlywed Couples, Young Professionals, Grad Students, Families with young children

Adult
Daniel Mikel & Eryn Mikel
danielmikel@gmail.com , erynmikel@yahoo.com
Sunday 5:00 PM

Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Zach Holtzman & Jennifer Holtzman
z_holtzman@yahoo.com , jenholtzman@yahoo.com
Sunday 5:15 PM

Married with kids

Adult
Bryce Cochran & Craig Oglesby & Heather Oglesby
brycec@outlook.com , craig.ogle@gmail.com , heather@redeemerlubbock.org
Thursday 6:45 PM
Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals & Graduate Students
Adult
Jacob Grace & Sarah Grace
jgrace0529@gmail.com , sarahlincounts@yahoo.com
Tuesday 6:00 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

Adult
Niraj Patel & Allana Patel
niraj.hp@outlook.com
Tuesday 6:15 PM

Married and Married with Kids

Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

Adult
John Geeslin & Becca Thomman
jogeesli@gmail.com , rebeccathomman@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals

Adult
Ben Sheets & Jayna Sheets
bencsheets@gmail.com , jaynasheets@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Married and Married with Kids

Adult
Brent Hastings & Melanie HAstings
b.hasti07@gmail.com , mhastings20@lubbockisd.org
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Married and Married with Kids

Adult
Jason Ratliff & Amber Ratliff
jarat91@yahoo.com , ambyrat@me.com
Wednesday 6:15 PM

Married with Kids

Adult
Jeff Oldham & Amy Oldham
jeff.oldham@ttu.edu , amyinbelize@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Multigenerational

Adult
Sunday 7:00 PM

Young Professionals

Adult
Ryan Reber & Jeremy Jones
rebe4831@gmail.com , jeremy.ross.jones@gmail.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Married with Kids

Adult
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles and Empty Nesters

Adult
Taylor Tucker
ttucker@cbcworldwide.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Married with Kids

Adult
Jedidiah Mannon & Shelley Mannon
jedidiah.shelley@gmail.com , jedidiah.shelley@gmail.com
Sunday 5:00 PM

Married with Kids

Adult
Jordan Levin & Morgan Lutrick
jolevin22@gmail.com , mmlutrick@yahoo.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Young Adult

College
Maddie Knight & Caroline Chapman
maddiek826@gmail.com , caroline.chapman15@gmail.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM

All Girls

College
Claire Railsback & Bianca Baylon
claire.railsback@ttu.edu , bianca.baylon@ttu.edu
Thursday 6:30 PM

All Girls

College
Chris Wilkins & Trevor Glenn
chris.wilkins@ttu.edu , trevor.glenn@ttu.edu
Tuesday 7:00 PM

All Guys

College
Mark Noble & Bailey Barrett
mark.noble@ttu.edu
Tuesday 7:30 PM
College
Zach Humphries & Connor Steel & Miranda Dawson
zwhumphries@gmail.com , connor.w.steel@ttu.edu
Tuesday 7:00 PM
College
Jacob Frisbie & Lauren Edwards
jacob.frisbie@ttu.edu , edwardslauren96@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM
College
Andrew LeBlanc & Mary Onishi & Zach Stagner
andrew.le-blanc@ttu.edu , mary.onishi@ttu.edu , zach.stagner@ttu.edu
Wednesday 7:00 PM
College
Claire Oldham & Trevor Cowan
claire.oldham@ttu.edu , tcowan24@yahoo.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM
College
Kali Staples & Guthrie Thomas
kali.staples@ttu.edu
Wednesday 7:00 PM
College
Andrew Everett & Kirsten Redweik
andrew.everett@ttu.edu
Thursday 6:30 PM
College
Mario Lechuga & Katie Pope
mario.lechuga@ttu.edu , Katiepope9@gmail.com
Thursday 7:00 PM
College
Kassidy King & Houston Beaty
kassidyking@outlook.com , houstondbeaty@gmail.com
Thursday 6:30 PM
College
Audra Brigham & Ariel Rodea
audra.brigham@ttu.edu , rodel.a.rodea@gmail.com
Thursday 7:00 PM
College
Gabe Chavez & Katie Downing
gabriel.chavez@ttu.edu , katie.downing@ttu.edu
Thursday 7:00 PM
College
Kaylie Seitz & Branson Long
kaylie.seitz@gmail.com , branson.d.long@ttu.edu
Thursday 7:00 PM
Adult
Corey Hoeffner & Eden Hoeffner
coreyhoeffner@gmail.com , edenhoeffner@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:15 PM

Families with kids

Adult
Drew Brannon & Morgan Brannon
drewbrannonmusic@gmail.com , morgan.brannon@ttu.edu
Sunday 7:00 PM

Married

Adult
Ray Cortez & Tabitha Sisson
exodus3467@yahoo.com , craveart365@yahoo.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM
Adult
Jeremy Smith & Kirby Smith
jeremy.c.s@gmail.com , kirby.ism@gmail.com
Sunday 5:00 PM

Families with kids

Adult
Shawn Horn & Susan Horn
shawn.horn@ttu.edu
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Married