Find Your Group
Adult
Sunday 5:00 PM

Married with preschoolers

Adult
Jason Bellar & Jennifer Bellar
jb@redeemerlubbock.org
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Families with Pre-Schoolers, Elementary Age & Youth

Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Young-marrieds & Families with Pre-Schoolers

Adult
Bradley Sell & Allison Sell
bradleyandallison@hotmail.com
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Meets In Plainview, TX

Adult
Chris Hutson & Denae Hutson
chris.c.hutson@gmail.com
Wednesday 6:00 PM

Married, Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Patrick Halsell & Nancy Sawyers
halsellp@yahoo.com , sawyers.nancy@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles; Young Professionals

Adult
Kent Moore & Kelsey Moore
kentgmoore@gmail.com , kelsey.moore@lcu.edu
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles, Marrieds & Young Professionals

Adult
John LaFreniere & Kelsey Few
johnlaf@gmail.com , kelseynfew@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals

Adult
Matt & Whitney Hampton
matt.incase@gmail.com
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Engaged, Newlywed Couples, Young Professionals, Grad Students, Families with young children

Adult
Craig Oglesby & Heather Oglesby
craig.ogle@gmail.com , heather@redeemerlubbock.org
Thursday 6:45 PM

Singles, Marrieds & Young Professionals

Adult
Daniel Mikel & Eryn Mikel
danielmikel@gmail.com , erynmikel@yahoo.com
Sunday 4:00 PM

Families with Pre-Schoolers & Elementary Age

Adult
Zach Holtzman & Jennifer Holtzman
z_holtzman@yahoo.com , jenholtzman@yahoo.com
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Single with kids, Married with kids

Adult
Jordan Dotson & Stephanie Dotson
dotsonj16@gmail.com , smallsham@yahoo.com
Wednesday 7:15

Singles, Married, Young Professionals & Graduate Students

Adult
Scotty Satterwhite & Ashli Satterwhite
satterwhite_s13@yahoo.com
Sunday 7:00 PM
Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals & Graduate Students
Adult
Tuesday 6:00- 8:00 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

College
Thursday 7:00 PM

College Students

Adult
Zak Redding & Rachel Redding
zakri.redding@yahoo.com
Tuesday 6:15 PM
Adult
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Young Marrieds and Families with Kids

Adult
John Geeslin & Becca Thomman
john.geeslin@yahoo.com , rebeccathomman@gmail.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

Singles, Marrieds, Young Professionals

College
Connor Steel & Ashely Rojas
connor.w.steel@ttu.edu , ashleyrojas.3694@yahoo.com
Wednesday 7:00 PM

College Students

College
Leslie Moseley & Carly Hogue & Zach Stagner
leslie.f.moseley@gmail.com , carly.hogue@ttu.edu , zach.stagner@gmail.com
Tuesday 7:00 PM

College Students